tessa dare libros

The Wallflower Wager: The Bestselling Historical Romance. A Perfect Summer Escape. (Girl meets Duke, Book 3)

10,20  disponible
4 Nuevo Desde 10,20€
1 Usado Desde 7,93€
Envío gratuito
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2019-09-05T00:00:01Z

His Bride for the Taking: A Regency Romcom novella

4,26  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 4,26€
Envío gratuito
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Is Adult Product
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages106
Publication Date2019-10-04T00:00:01Z

When a Scot Ties the Knot: Castles Ever After: 3

11,10  disponible
3 Nuevo Desde 11,10€
1 Usado Desde 7,58€
Envío gratuito
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2015-08-24T00:00:01Z

The Bride Bet: The brand new, must read regency romance of 2020 from Tessa Dare. A must read for fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer (Girl meets Duke, Book 4) (English Edition)

4,71  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 4,71€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Release Date2024-02-15T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2024-02-15T00:00:00.000Z

The Governess Game: The unputdownable Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Duchess Deal and The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 2) (English Edition)

4,60  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 4,60€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Release Date2018-08-28T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages385
Publication Date2018-08-28T00:00:00.000Z
FormateBook Kindle

One Dance With a Duke: A Rouge Regency Romance (The Stud Club Series Book 1) (English Edition)

6,83  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 6,83€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Release Date2011-09-29T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages402
Publication Date2011-09-29T00:00:00.000Z
FormateBook Kindle

The Duchess Deal: A stunning Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Governess Game and The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 1) (English Edition)

4,84  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 4,84€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Release Date2018-02-22T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages385
Publication Date2018-02-22T00:00:00.000Z
FormateBook Kindle

Goddess of the Hunt: 1 (Wanton Dairymaid Trilogy)

7,78  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 7,78€
3 Usado Desde 6,30€
Envío gratuito
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Part Number9780345506863
ColorMulticolor
EditionOriginal
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2009-07-01T00:00:01Z

The Scandalous, Dissolute, No-Good Mr. Wright: (Originally published in the e-book anthology THREE WEDDINGS AND A MURDER) (English Edition)

2,59  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 2,59€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Release Date2012-12-11T00:00:00.000Z
EditionReprint
LanguageInglés
Number Of Pages115
Publication Date2012-12-11T00:00:00.000Z
FormateBook Kindle

Y sí, te quiero

2,99  disponible
1 Nuevo Desde 2,99€
Ver Más
Amazon.es
A partir de noviembre 27, 2020 4:19 pm

Características

Is Adult Product
Release Date2019-11-19T14:06:20.215-00:00
LanguageEspañol
Number Of Pages388
Publication Date2019-11-19T14:06:20.215-00:00
FormateBook Kindle

Estaremos encantados de escuchar lo que piensas

Deje una respuesta

/* */